Thought Power – Your Thoughts Create Your Reality

Standard

Thought Power – Your Thoughts Create Your Reality.

LEARNING FROM ENLIGHTENED CHILDREN.

A DAD COMMENTS – Here’s the funny thing… A conversation that I had w/my 12 year old son, honestly lead me to this post. He started by explaining to me Quantum Mechanics (which totally had me lost, lol); but then he went deeper, and said basically the same thing this article said. That our thoughts and actions control our universe, and by believing what we make the choice to believe, it’s what we become and it’s what our reality truly is.

He also said, that every thought and every action impacts the universe, if we truly believe something, anything, it will come to pass. He gave me an example. If you put a cat in a box and there is poison placed in that box, 1 of 2 things will happen. The cat will either eat the poison and die, or not eat it and live… And since you can’t see the cat inside the box, that until you open the box, the cat is both dead and alive.

It is our predominant thought or belief, that makes the cat either dead or alive. For me this was so profound coming from a 12 year old kid, especially my kid..

So I got to thinking, is he right, which I did the search. Do your thoughts create your reality, and I found this post. And wow… If anything, I have very enlightened son.

And it is truly something worth considering.. You know how he ended the conversation…. “Mama, what do you really think Jesus meant when He said, if you have Faith you can move that mountain?” That it all comes down to faith… Amazing…

Original Article written by Tania Kotsos

Dad comment by Beck

Leave a Reply

